Paragon Awards ANZ 2018

2018 ISG Paragon Awards™ ANZ

ISG is delighted to announce the winners of the 2018 ISG Paragon Awards™ ANZ.  The announcements were made at a celebratory awards dinner at The Westin Hotel, Sydney, on Thursday 22nd March.

All our worthy winners, each of whom demonstrated ground-breaking and inspirational approaches to sourcing, have had a significant impact on their clients’ business. Each was presented with a stylish Paragon trophy in recognition of their achievement.  

Congratulations to them all.

Transformation: Successfully transformed organization or key business function

Winner: Ascender with Mantra Group


  • Ramco Systems with The Glen Cameron Group
  • Tata Consultancy Services with Fairfax Media
  • Wipro with AMP

Leadership: A client executive who demonstrated exceptional drive and leadership

Winner: Mohit Sharma, Mindfields


  • Tech Mahindra – Srinivas Godavarthy

Collaboration: A mutually beneficial sourcing relationship between client and provider

Winner: Tech Mahindra with Boral Australia


  • EXL Service with IAG
  • Infosys with Westpac Banking Corporation
  • WNS Global Services with Suncorp Group  

Imagination: Rewarding creativity and entrepreneurial spirit in helping organizations future-proof businesses and better serve customers

Winner: Ramco Systems with Viadux


  • DXC Technology with Ipswich City Council
  • Fujitsu Australia with Corrective Services
  • IBM with Westpac Banking Corporation  

Impact: Recognizing the impact of a client/service provider(s) relationship on a community

Winner: DXC Technology for the ‘Dandelion Autism Program’


  • Infosys with Westpac Banking Corporation
  • Tata Consultancy Services  

Excellence: Outstanding delivery by a service provider

Joint Winners: HCL Australia Services with Serco Australia; Automatic Data Processing (ADP) and Kronos, with Cape Australia


  • Cognizant Technology Solutions Australia with Woolworths
  • EXL Service with IAG  

ISG Special Award: Recognizing a significant contribution to the sourcing industry.

Winner: Manoj Nagpaul, vice president, Asia Pacific and Japan, Wipro Limited, in recognition of his significant and enduring contribution to the IT industry in Australia and New Zealand throughout the course of his 25-year career.

Gold Sponsors

AscenderCognizantdxc_logo_hz_blk_rgb_300EXLHCLibmpos_blurgbInfosysRamcoTCSTechMahindra WiproWNS
Silver Sponsors